Now this is really wierd one.
Eatin a pack of Asda brand smokey bacon crisps, I was reading the back of the pack (I dont usually do that, but it was 3am and I was at work bored outta me deformed skull), I noticed a big circle containin the words
..suitable for vegetarians..
now dont get me wrong, but aint the idea of being a vegan is you don't eat meat? So why the fk would a vegan wanna taste bacon, even if it is only flavourings, so what!
In my eyes, if you eat them crisps, ya a meat eater, it tastes real, so ya may as well eat the real thing.
new to old menu
alpha next - alpha menu
home - rants - Crisps
created by Zigzagtoes